智慧自動化

製造業

以現今智慧互聯設備打造未來智慧工廠。

簡介

製造業或許是人工智慧和物聯網(AIoT)應用中最受熱議的產業。在工廠效率提升、生產線智慧化以及監控更輕鬆的情況下,AIoT解決方案可望在效率、安全性和工廠整體產能各方面帶來龐大收益。

隨著工廠開始導入AI技術,生產線上的工業機器人與設備可以代替工人自動做出精準的瞬間決策,達到人類無法做到的速度與精度。此外,在工廠整體網路連結性提升後,操作員可以輕鬆地在安全距離之外,遠端監控與管理所有設備。

簡言之,在世人邁向第四次工業革命和工業物聯網(IIoT)的過程中,若想實現更精良、更有效率的工業願景,AIoT技術的重要性絕對無人能出其右。

挑戰

製造業應用所面臨的工作環境既多元又嚴苛,對於AIoT設備的運作完整性與操作穩定性來說,堪稱一大挑戰。再者,為追求高效能與極高精度,條件最佳的組件及設備更是缺一不可。以下是製造業為AIoT所帶來的挑戰:

Environmental challenges​

環境挑戰

  • 極端溫度環境
  • 衝擊與振動
  • 暴露於各種氣體和污染物

High-performance requirements​

高效能要求

  • 快速機器視覺
  • 瞬間決策
  • 出色的精確度

Management and security requirements

管理與安全要求

  • 詳細且高效的監控
  • 停機時間最小化
  • 最高規格的資料安全性和完整性

解決方案

人機介面 (HMI)
工業用機器人
輸送帶系統

輸送帶系統

Click on a product to continue EP FLASH DRAM

DRAM

寬溫DDR4 SODIMM

在輸送帶系統中,系統組件總是面臨相當大的熱應力、機械應力、極端溫度與重複性運動,這對任何嵌入式硬體來說,都是不爭的事實。宜鼎寬溫DDR4 SODIMM模組則採用了貨真價實的-40至85°C寬溫設計,並且以最優質的材料製成,絕對足以應對這些環境挑戰。更棒的是,這款產品還具備極快的資料傳輸速率,確保資料傳輸快狠準。

快閃記憶體

搭載iCell 的mSATA 3TE7

在工業應用中,mSATA 3TE7堪稱輸送帶系統的理想快閃儲存設備,其小尺寸設計完全符合了工業級儲存的需求。搭載iCell的mSATA 3TE7具備宜鼎獨家iPower Guard和iData Guard技術,可針對不穩定電源情況提供額外保護,同時確保工業應用所需的資料完整性與可靠性。

EP

AI 加速卡

宜鼎AI加速卡可在無需重新設計或更換系統的情況下,為輸送帶系統提供人工智慧與先進的機器視覺功能。這款AI加速卡模組無需任何修改,即可在現有系統上隨插即用,再加上可支援的架構眾多,操作員可在現有系統中執行AI功能。

工業用機器人

Click on a product to continue EP FLASH DRAM

EP

搭配CANopen的 CAN總線模組

宜鼎的USB轉CAN總線雙隔離轉換CANopen模組可為所有系統提供CANopen支援功能,堪稱伺服馬達控制等應用的理想選擇。這套模組還可用絕佳速度同時傳輸多組訊號,非常適合搭載了許多馬達、感應器與連接設備的工業機器人。最重要的是,CAN總線具有簡化、單一電纜兩結合的結構,可與擴充模組格式結合使用,安裝和維護靈活度無與倫比。

FLASH

搭載iCell 的mSATA 3TE7

mSATA 3TE7採用宜鼎獨家技術,即使用於工業機器人等嚴苛應用中,仍可維持高度穩定性,滿足所有工業要求。搭載iCell的mSATA 3TE7利用iPower Guard,可保護電路免於不穩定電源供應的破壞。此外,內建的熱感應器和iData Guard可充份確保資料完整性與操作可靠性。

不僅如此,再加上小機型與廣泛兼容性的設計,mSATA 3TE7絕對是全球智慧工廠工業設備的正確選擇。

DRAM

DDR4 SODIMM VLP

DDR4 SODIMM VLP系列具有出色效能,除可確保機器人的運作正確無誤外,還讓它們與其他設備及設施完美同步。SODIMM VLP的機型擁有高度靈活性,搭配的PCB厚度僅0.7英吋(1.78公分),輕薄短小且節省空間,成為工業機器人應用的絕佳選擇。此外,宜鼎的DDR4 SODIMM VLP模組採用最優質材料,確保無與倫比的穩定性、可靠性與使用壽命,即使跟著工業機器人全天候重複運作,還是擁有高水準表現。

人機介面 (HMI)

Click on a product to continue EP FLASH DRAM

EP

顯示卡

宜鼎的顯示卡效能卓越,可支援當今人機界面應用的高解析度的影片,再加上小機型設計,可維持小範圍的熱足跡,非常適合受限於空間的HMI應用。而在多平台支援與寬溫功能助威下,宜鼎顯示卡絕對是任何工業應用和系統的不二選擇。

快閃記憶體

CFast 3ME4

宜鼎的CFast 3ME4體積小巧便攜且具出色效能,非常適合工業應用中的開機裝置與資料儲存設備。CFast 3ME4經最佳化後,在無需其他驅動程式的前提下,可提供較高持續性與隨機性的讀取/寫入效能,不但不犧牲靈活度,更實現了完美平衡的效能。宜鼎CFast 3ME4還支援硬體寫入保護,可防止未經授權的人員修改或刪除寶貴資料。

DRAM

DDR4 2666 SODIMM

宜鼎的DDR4 2666具備充沛效能,可滿足HMI應用中的資料分析與頻繁的資料傳輸。此外,拜小機型設計與高品質材料所賜,宜鼎的DDR4 SODIMM模組非常適用於HMI設備,輕鬆滿足小尺寸與可靠性的需求。

推薦產品

應用技術

成功案例

聯絡我們

Questions about AIoT, smart solutions, or partnerships?
Just let us know below, and we will be in touch.

回到頂端

Smart Automation

Manufacturing

Design the smart factories of tomorrow with intelligent and connected devices today.

Introduction

Manufacturing is perhaps the industry sector where Artificial Intelligence and the Internet of Things (AIoT) is talked about the most. With more efficient factories, smarter manufacturing lines, and easier monitoring, AIoT solutions are expected to bring immense benefits in terms of efficiency, safety, and overall factory output.

With the introduction of AI technology in factories, robots and devices along the production line can make correct split-second decisions—autonomously—with a speed and level of precision simply untenable for regular humans. Further, with enhanced connectivity throughout entire factories, operators can easily monitor and manage all equipment and devices from a safe distance.

As we are moving toward a fourth industrial revolution and the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), AIoT technologies are paramount to achieving these visions of a better and more efficient industrial sector.

Challenges

Manufacturing applications presents AIoT devices with diverse and challenging working environments that can pose immense challenges to device integrity and operational stability. Further, the need for high-performance components and extreme precision require the best possible components and devices. Some of the challenges faced in manufacturing are:

Environmental challenges​

Environmental challenges

  • Extreme temperature environments
  • Shocks and vibrations
  • Exposure to gases and pollutants

High-performance requirements​

High-performance requirements

  • Rapid machine vision
  • Split-second decision making
  • Excellent precision

Management and security requirements

Management and security requirements

  • Detailed and effective monitoring
  • Minimum downtime
  • Maximum data security and data integrity

Solutions

Human-Machine Interface (HMI)
Industrial Robot
Conveyor System

Conveyor System

Click on a product to continue EP FLASH DRAM

DRAM

Wide Temperature DDR4 SODIMM

Conveyor systems can put components under considerable thermal and mechanical stress, with extreme temperatures and repeated movements simply facts of life for any embedded hardware. Innodisk’s wide temperature DDR4 SODIMM modules tackle these challenges with true -40 to 85 °C wide temperature design and the highest-quality materials to ensure that they are ready for any challenge that comes their way. Better yet, they provide blazing-fast data transfer rates to ensure that information is always transmitted quickly and accurately.

FLASH

mSATA 3TE7 with iCell

The mSATA 3TE7 is the perfect flash storage device for conveyor systems in industrial applications, fully satisfying the application’s demands for industrial-grade storage in a small form factor. Featuring Innodisk’s exclusive iPower Guard and iData Guard technologies, the mSATA 3TE7 with iCell also brings additional protection against unstable power supply situations while also ensuring the data integrity and reliability required by industrial applications.

EP

AI Accelerator

Innodisk’s AI accelerator cards bring artificial intelligence and advanced machine vision capabilities to conveyor systems without requiring a system redesign or replacement. The AI accelerator module can easily be plugged into existing systems without any modifications, and – thanks to its wide framework support – allows operators to implement AI functionalities in their systems in no time. Most importantly, the embedded Intel® Movidius™ Myriad™ X VPUs provide more than enough performance to keep things moving at a rapid pace.

Industrial Robot

Click on a product to continue EP FLASH DRAM

EP

CAN Bus Modules with CANopen

Innodisk’s USB to dual-isolated CAN bus modules bring CANopen support – ideal for servo motor control – to any system. Allowing the simultaneous transmission of multiple messages at excellent speeds, it is an ideal choice for industrial robots with many motors, sensors, and connected devices. Best of all, the expansion module format combined with CAN bus’s pared-down, single-cable, two-wire structure provides unparalleled installation and maintenance flexibility.

FLASH

mSATA 3TE7 with iCell

Featuring Innodisk-exclusive technologies for unwavering stability in challenging applications like industrial robots, the mSATA 3TE7 meets all industrial requirements. The mSATA 3TE7 with iCell leverages iPower Guard to protect circuits against unstable power supply. Moreover, its built-in thermal sensors and iData Guard ensure complete data integrity and operational reliability.

All this, combined with the mSATA 3TE7’s small size and wide compatibility, makes it the right choice for industrial equipment in smart factories everywhere.

DRAM

DDR4 SODIMM VLP

The DDR4 SODIMM VLP series delivers exceptional performance that ensures that robots operate flawlessly and perfectly in synchronization with other devices and equipment. The SODIMM VLP form factor provides a high degree of flexibility thanks to its space-saving 0.7” (1.78 cm) PCB height – making it an excellent choice in industrial robots where keeping systems lean and light is of the essence. Moreover, Innodisk’s DDR4 SODIMM VLP modules are made with the highest-quality materials to ensure unparalleled stability, reliability, and longevity – even in industrial robots where modules are subject to repeated movements close to 24/7.

Human-Machine Interface (HMI)

Click on a product to continue EP FLASH DRAM

EP

Display Cards

Innodisk’s display cards bring all the high-resolution video performance required by modern human-machine interface applications while maintaining a small thermal footprint in a small form factor – making them an ideal choice for space-constricted HMIs. With multi-platform support and wide-temperature capabilities, they are a great choice for any industrial application and system.

FLASH

CFast 3ME4

Innodisk’s CFast 3ME4 packs remarkable performance in a tiny and portable form factor that makes it an ideal choice as both a boot device and a data storage device in industrial applications. Optimized to provide high both sustained and random read/write performance and without requiring additional driver, CFast 3ME4 brings well-balanced performance without sacrificing flexibility. Supporting hardware write protection, Innodisk’s CFast 3ME4 can also prevent valuable data from getting modified or deleted by unauthorized personnel.

DRAM

DDR4 2666 SODIMM

Innodisk’s DDR4 2666 provides ample performance for all the data analysis and constant data transfers in HMI applications. Moreover, with their small size and high-quality materials, Innodisk’s DDR4 SODIMM modules are ideal for HMI devices – easily fulfilling requirements for small form factors and reliability.

Recommend Products

Industrial Robot

Human-Machine Interface (HMI)

Conveyor System

Technologies

Case Study

Contact Us

Questions about AIoT, smart solutions, or partnerships?
Just let us know below, and we will be in touch.

Scroll to Top